SpeakEasy’s Fall Benefit

NOV 19 at 7:30PM
Buy Tickets
Sponsor the Event

Join us for “Celebrating 30 Seasons of Groundbreaking Theatre,” a virtual benefit concert to celebrate 30 seasons of telling important stories, creating meaningful conversation, and inspiring audiences and artists alike. 

The evening will be hosted by De’Lon Grant (SpeakEasy’s The Scottsboro Boys and Broadway’s Come From Away) and will feature epic performances from over two dozen of SpeakEasy’s most beloved alumni, including Leigh Barrett, Daniel James Belnavis, Miguel Cervantes, Kerry Dowling, Jennifer Ellis, Crystin Gilmore, Kathy St. George, and many, many more!

The concert will premiere on Thursday, November 19th at 7:30pm with a “live” performance, and the ability to touch base with other audience members (if you so choose).

It will then continue to be available to stream through Monday, November 23rd.

You don’t want to miss this unforgettable evening of entertainment! Get your tickets now!


Thank you to our generous sponsors!

Kerry A. Dowling

Erik & Ranesh Ramanathan
Nancy & Edward Roberts
Paul & Jennifer Walsh
Dana & Daniel Wolf

Dr. Richard Bankhead & Kemper Thompson
Richard Davies & Alexander Albregts
Jonathan Dyer & Thomas Foran
Terence Janericco
Keith MacDonald & Tom Webber
Dawn & Doug Saglio
Robert & Raeanne Sarazen

Bob Band
Joseph Castellana & James Seligman
Clever Mountain
Anne d’Avenas & Jerry Brody
Eastern Bank
Andrew Fullem
David Godkin & Pamela Haran
Ken Hirschkind
Nathan & Leslie Levenson
Marianne Lonati
Alyson Magliozzi
Christine & Peter Palladino
Grace Parker
Rich Parritz & Promostuffonline
Nick Scandalios
Hal Tepfer & Stacie Simon
Carl & Sharon Turissini
Hannah Weisman & Michael Peluse

Alex Baker & Butch Chilton
Gene Bauer & Ellen Shortell
Susan Black & Richard O’Neal
Law Firm of Bove & Langa PC
The Gregory E Bulger Foundation/Gregory Bulger & Richard Dix
Sandra Chase
Stacey & Christopher Constas
Cathy & Harvey Cotton
Foley-Fiore Architecture
Meegan Gliner
Kevin Hemenger
Mark Hickey & Jack Cornwell
Betsy Munzer
Jackie & Bob Pascucci
Leah Rugen
Mark Saperstein & Eric Karnowski
Ann Teixeira
Brian Wagner & Tim Carlson